Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
2017 Youth Race & Train

ID HelmName Boat_Type CrewName Attending_1803 Attending_0104 Attending_1504
1 David Calder Laser 4.7 Yes Yes No
2 Henry Allen Club boat Feva or Qua Yes No Yes
3 William Bailkoski WE do not own a boat but will hire one - hopefully the feva Yes No Yes
4 Emilie Grant Topper Yes Yes Yes
7 Kristof Jenkins Feva Michael jenkins No Yes Yes
8 Sophie Lees Laser 4.7 Yes Yes No
11 Sam Read Feva from club Henry Clement-Jones Yes Yes No
14 Douglas Calder Laser Radial No No Yes

8 Entries
 
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

27.07.2017
01:45
14°c
4
WSW 4 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Jul 27
Private MNDA Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 29
Optimist Burghfield Round the (Pylon) Island Race - Provisional
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club
Sunday, Jul 30
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 4
Club Racing Summer Series PM 4
Wednesday, Aug 2
Photo Club Whitchurch Hill Camera Club
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 4
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 5
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 5
Club Racing Summer Series PM 5
Wednesday, Aug 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16 - incl Youth Series
Thursday, Aug 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 12
RS Aero 2017 RS Aero Youth Nationals - Day 1
Optimist Oppie Social Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 13
RS Aero 2017 RS Aero Youth Nationals - Day 2
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 6
Club Racing Summer Series PM 6
Wednesday, Aug 16
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 17
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me