Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
2017 Youth Race & Train

ID HelmName Boat_Type CrewName Attending_1803 Attending_0104 Attending_1504
1 David Calder Laser 4.7 Yes Yes No
2 Henry Allen Club boat Feva or Qua Yes No Yes
3 William Bailkoski WE do not own a boat but will hire one - hopefully the feva Yes No Yes
4 Emilie Grant Topper Yes Yes Yes
7 Kristof Jenkins Feva Michael jenkins No Yes Yes
8 Sophie Lees Laser 4.7 Yes Yes No
11 Sam Read Feva from club Henry Clement-Jones Yes Yes No
14 Douglas Calder Laser Radial No No Yes

8 Entries
 
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.04.2017
14:15
13°c
9
W 9 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Apr 26
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 27
Sailability BSC Sailability Group & Social
Saturday, Apr 29
PowerBoats RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course (Club Members)
RS RS Neo Demo Day (TBC)
Sunday, Apr 30
Club Racing Spring Series AM 7
Club Racing Spring Series PM 7
Monday, May 1
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Tuesday, May 2
Sailability Sailability Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 3
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 4
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, May 5
Challenger 2017 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 6
Working Party Open Day Preparation (Club Boats, Clubhouse & Surrounding Areas)
Challenger 2017 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 7
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Spring Series AM 8
Club Racing Spring Series PM 8
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 10
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 11
Sailability BSC Sailability Group & Social
Friday, May 12
Working Party Open Day Preparation (Grounds)
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, May 13
Optimist Working Party - Oppie Group
Working Party Open Day Preparation (Club Boats, Clubhouse & Surrounding Areas)
Windsurfing 2017 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 14
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Spring Series AM 9
Club Racing Spring Series PM 9
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me