Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
2018 Spring Youth Race Training

ID HelmName CrewName ClassofBoat SailNumber Dates
1 Henry Allen Laser 4.7 178202 10/2/2018, 24/3/2018
5 James Barrett Mr Mark Barrett Laser 4.7 188461 24/3/2018
7 Alexander McCorquodale Cruise Laser 210288 24/3/2018
8 Amelie Curtis Kate Newman Topaz 10/2/2018
9 Izzy Mulholland Clara Jones RS Feva 4202 10/2/2018, 24/3/2018
10 Clara jones Feva 10/2/2018
11 Jakey Allsopp / George MacD-Grute George MacD-Grute / Jakey Allsopp RS Feva 4635 24/3/2018
12 Henry Garrety Max Garrety Laser II (only main rigged) 8072 24/3/2018
13 Amy Morland Laser 4.7 61181 24/3/2018
17 Oliver Woodley Suzanne Woodley Laser 4.7 173611 24/3/2018

10 Entries
 
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

23.06.2018
02:00
13°c
2
W 2 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me