Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Monday, January 2, 2017 >


11:00 AM Christmas Christmas Series Race 3 & 4
The slightly edited Christmas Series will have four races this year with three to count. There will be two races on Sunday 18 Dec and two on Monday 2nd January 2017. There will be no Boxing Day race this year.

Because of the nature of the series, it is expected that the members who decide to race in this series will offer to do a race/safety role whether they have paid the waiver fee or not. These duties are considered separate to the normal duty system. Average points will be available (as per normal racing) if you sign-on on the day of a duty. So, if you do offer to help, you will not lose out in the series.

If you intend to do the series, please be generous and offer your assistance as without volunteers, no racing will take place. There is a sign up form in the clubroom or please let or know

Needed: SRO, AROs, Safety Helms and Crew, Results & Bar (1 member also a keyholder)
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

26.04.2018
20:35
11°c
3
WSW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Wednesday, May 16
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 4
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me