Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Saturday, May 20, 2017 >


12:00 AM Open Day 2017 OPEN DAY
2017 Burghfield Sailing Club, Berkshire Sail Training & Burghfield Sailability Open Day

Saturday, 20th May 2017, 12 - 4

Invite your friends, family & colleagues to come and try sailing! Everyone welcome from novice to seasoned racer.

A great day out for all the family - bring spare clothes and shoes you don't mind getting wet!

Keep an eye on the website for more details www.burghfieldsailing.org
09:30 AM Working Party Working Party - Open Day Preparation
All offers of help would be gratefully recieved. Please sign up on Dutyman (if you already have a Working Party Roster account) or email the club office.
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

26.04.2018
20:40
11°c
3
WSW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Wednesday, May 16
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 4
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me