Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Saturday, August 26, 2017 >


All Day Optimist Oppie Social Day - Cancelled
More details to follow
All Day Youth Burghfield Youth Games - Postponed
Note: Due to limited numbers and a busy bank holiday weekend for many families, this event has been postponed. We plan to reschedule the event for a weekend next year.
All Day Optimist Pathway Training Cancelled
Pathway training is designed to support those club juniors sailors who want to progress through the RYA pathway route. RYA Pathway - More Details

Further sessions are planned for July and August for both Optimist and Feva Sailors.

Please contact Fiona Baddeley for more details.

Our first class event will be the optimist nationals where we plan to run a couple of Burghfield club socials in the evening
11:00 AM Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Ends
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

21.07.2018
03:05
16°c
3
NW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jul 21
Galley Closed Galley Closed
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Galley Closed Galley Closed
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 7
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 8
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16
Thursday, Aug 9
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me