Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Saturday, December 9, 2017 >


All Day IOCA (UK) IOCA (UK) Girls Invitational Training
By invitation only
18 boats/3 coaches/2 Club Ribs (plus ET - GS) and large training room
10:30 PM Optimist Oppie Race Training
As an addition to the Optimist calendar for winter 2017, we plan to run some Optimist Race Training sessions. These are aimed at any Burghfield Optimist sailor who would like to develop their racing skills towards Zone Squad standard and beyond.

Rigged and changed for a briefing at 10:30

Dates are:
• 9th Dec
• 6th Jan
• 27th Jan
• 10th Feb
• 17th March

There is a nominal charge of £5 per sailor/per session payable in cash on the day.

Places will be limited to 12 initially, so please sign up as soon as possible.

Register Here

We will need a group of at least half a dozen per session to make it worthwhile.
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.04.2018
09:40
16°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Apr 21
Working Party Working Party
Streaker 2018 Streaker Open Meeting
Solo 2018 Solo Open Meeting
Comet 2018 Comet Open Meeting
Sunday, Apr 22
Optimist Oppie Club Starts
Club Racing Spring Series 5 am
Club Racing Spring Series 5 pm
Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me