Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Evening Pursuit 12
More Info...
04/07/2012
Starts at 06:50 PM

Pursuit Pursuit
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.03.2017
14:00
11°c
8
NE 8 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Mar 25
Optimist IOCA Thames Valley Optimist Training
Seavets SeaVets Sail & AGM
Optimist Oppie Parent Briefing
Sunday, Mar 26
RS Aero RS Aero Demo Day
Club Racing Spring Series AM 2
RS 200 RS 200 Winter Series 5
Club Racing Spring Series PM 2
Monday, Mar 27
Private Private Event
Tuesday, Mar 28
Private Private Event
Wednesday, Mar 29
Private Private Event
Saturday, Apr 1
Blaze 2017 Blaze Open Meeting Day 1
RS Aero 2017 RS Aero Open Meeting / RS Green Regatta
Sailability Sailability Pre-Season Training
Youth Youth Race Training
Sunday, Apr 2
Optimist Oppie Club - 2016 Season Sailors Only
Junior Junior Sailing
Blaze 2017 Blaze Open Meeting Day 2
Club Racing Spring Series AM 3
Club Racing Spring Series PM 3
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Sunday, Apr 9
Optimist Oppie Club - 2016 Season Sailors Only
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Spring Series AM 4
Club Racing Spring Series PM 4
Monday, Apr 10
Junior Easter Optimist & RS Feva Training Day 1
Tuesday, Apr 11
Junior Easter Optimist & RS Feva Training Day 2
Wednesday, Apr 12
Junior Easter Optimist & RS Feva Training Day 3
Thursday, Apr 13
Sailability BSC Sailability Group & Start of Season Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me