Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Kids Christmas Party
BSC welcomes all our junior sailors and their families for an afternoon of games and fun party food. There is also the rumour of a visit from a very special guest!

Tickets are £7.50 per child, with a little extra special laid on for the adults - steaming mulled wine and mince pies. All parents and adults are expected to enjoy the party feast along with the children.

We will have a 'Secret Santa' gift for every child, so if each child can bring along a wrapped present (£5-6 suggested cost) suitable for their own gender, we will share out all gifts during the party.

This will be a great opportunity for the sailors to meet up with their friends after the season end and for all parents to catch up over a glass of something hot and a few nibbles.

Please register as soon as possible
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05/12/2015

Christmas Christmas
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

25.04.2018
04:25
9°c
6
WSW 6 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me