Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

1:2 Series Race 7, 8 & 9 & 2017 Fleet Trophy Day
Sunday Racing - New 1:2 Race Format - 24 September 2017

We had the 2:1 series in July so now ....Over the following three Sundays: 3rd, 10th & 24th September we will be trialling the 1:2 mini series - a single race in the morning and 2 slightly shorter races back-to-back after lunch.

As with the 2:1 Trial, this will be a mini-series which includes all the races over three Sundays rather than the traditional long morning and afternoon series.

We very much hope that you will come along, enjoy the racing with an open mind and give lots of feedback afterwards.

Races 7, 8 and 9 on Sunday 24th September will also be used to award prizes for the Fleet Trophy Day.
24/09/2017
Starts at 11:00 AM

Club Events Club Events
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.06.2018
19:45
24°c
3
NNW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 14
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me