Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Race Management at Burghfield
Local Processes, Course Setting
& the Deputy Race Officer Role


This evening is aimed at SROs, AROs, those interested in DRO and anyone else interested in race management at the club.

The evening will be led by our club PRO and qualified National Race Officer, Ian Bullock. It will introduce the new duty of Deputy Race Officer and focus on the local club processes for providing excellent race management for club racing. The evening will also take a look at suggestions and tips for course setting at Burghfield in a variety of conditions.

View Attendees

Orders for supper are now closed. If you would like to attend but have not yet registered, please contact the club office.
08/03/2017
Starts at 07:30 PM

Club Racing Club Racing
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

25.04.2018
04:25
9°c
6
WSW 6 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me