Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Family Christmas Party
17:00 - 20:00
Start at 5pm, once winter training is complete.

£7.00 per person

Book Places Here

Join us for an afternoon of fun & games, followed by a fabulous buffet tea.

Our ‘older’ guests will be treated to steaming mulled wine.

Everyone is invited to come along sporting their very best Christmas jumper and prizes will be awarded for the most creative and inspired examples!

It is rumoured that we will be visited by a very special guest at some point during the evening.

Adults:
We will be having Santa gifts for all children, so if you can come along with a wrapped present, suggested at £5-6, suitable for the gender of your children, our Special Guest will be presenting them during the evening. Please make sure the gender of the present is obvious and please don’t let your children know what you’ve brought along " we can’t guarantee they won’t receive it as their present!
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
16/12/2017

Christmas Christmas
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.04.2018
02:15
12°c
7
SW 7 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me