Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Following consultation between the Main and Sailing Committees the Club has decided to run a series of Member Powerboat Refresher days.

The aim of the refresher days is to ensure all club members acting as safety boat helms are aware of current best practice, current club policies and procedures, and also have the opportunity to practice and improve their boat handling skills through a set of supervised on water scenarios and experience in each type of club powerboat.

Further Details, Available Dates and Sign Up Here
17/02/2018
Starts at 09:30 AM

PowerBoats PowerBoats
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

23.06.2018
01:45
13°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me