Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< January, 2018 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
11:00 AM
ChristmasChristmas Series 4 & 5





01
All Day
Club EventsHappy New Year!





02





03





04





05





06
All Day
Galley ClosedGalley Closed

10:30 AM
OptimistOppie Race Training




07
11:00 AM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 1 am

01:30 PM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 1 pm

04:00 PM
CommitteeSailing Committee Meeting



08





09





10





11





12





13
All Day
IOCA (UK)IOCA (UK) Thames Valley Training





14
11:00 AM
RS 200RS 200 & RS400 Winter Series 2
Club RacingFrostbite Series 2 am

01:30 PM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 2 pm



15





16





17





18
07:30 PM
CommitteeMain Committee Meeting





19





20
All Day
Galley ClosedGalley Closed

09:30 AM
Working PartyWorking Party




21
11:00 AM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 3 am

01:30 PM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 3 pm




22





23





24





25





26
07:30 PM
CommitteeYouth Committee Meeting





27
All Day
Galley ClosedGalley Closed

10:30 AM
OptimistOppie Race Training




28
11:00 AM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 4 am

01:30 PM
Club RacingFrostbite Series 4 pm




29





30





31





01
07:30 PM
CommitteeSailing Committee Meeting





02
10:00 AM
RSRS Customer Demo





03
All Day
IOCA (UK)IOCA (UK) Thames Valley Training
Training  ASWCYouth RS FevaTraining




1 2 3 4 5 
Week

 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

19.07.2018
12:55
23°c
2
E 2 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 7
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 8
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me