Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< December, 2017 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
11:00 AM
Club RacingAutumn Series AM 8

01:30 PM
Club RacingAutumn Series PM 8




27





28





29





30





01





02
All Day
Galley ClosedGalley Closed

10:00 AM
YouthYouth Race Training

11:00 AM
ChristmasChristmas Wreath Making, Mulled Wine & Mince Pies

05:00 PM
CommitteeYouth Committee Meeting


03
11:00 AM
Club RacingAutumn Series AM 9

01:30 PM
Club RacingAutumn Series PM 9




04





05





06





07
07:30 PM
CommitteeSailing Committee Meeting





08





09
All Day
IOCA (UK)IOCA (UK) Girls Invitational Training

10:30 PM
OptimistOppie Race Training




10
All Day
RS 200RS200 & RS400 Winter Series
IOCA (UK)IOCA (UK) Girls Invitational Training

11:00 AM
Club RacingAutumn Series AM 10

01:30 PM
Club RacingAutumn Series PM 10


11





12





13





14
07:30 PM
CommitteeMain Committee Meeting





15





16
All Day
IOCA (UK)IOCA (UK) Thames Valley Training

09:30 AM
Working PartyWorking Party

05:00 PM
ChristmasFamily Christmas Party



17
11:00 AM
ChristmasChristmas 1 & 2





18





19





20





21





22





23





24
All Day
Galley ClosedGalley Closed

11:00 AM
ChristmasChristmas Series 3




25





26





27





28





29





30





31
11:00 AM
ChristmasChristmas Series 4 & 5





01
All Day
Club EventsHappy New Year!





02





03





04





05





06
All Day
Galley ClosedGalley Closed

10:30 AM
OptimistOppie Race Training




1 2 3 4 5 6 
Week

 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

14.08.2018
10:15
19°c
6
W 6 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Aug 14
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 15
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 17
Thursday, Aug 16
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Aug 17
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 18
Social Mid-Summer Party - Booking Extended
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 19
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 9 am
Club Racing Summer Series 9 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me