Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Oppie Race Training
As an addition to the Optimist calendar for winter 2017, we plan to run some Optimist Race Training sessions. These are aimed at any Burghfield Optimist sailor who would like to develop their racing skills towards Zone Squad standard and beyond.

Rigged and changed for a briefing at 10:30

Dates are:
• 9th Dec
• 6th Jan
• 27th Jan
• 10th Feb
• 17th March

There is a nominal charge of £5 per sailor/per session payable in cash on the day.

Places will be limited to 12 initially, so please sign up as soon as possible.

Register Here

We will need a group of at least half a dozen per session to make it worthwhile.

09/12/2017
Starts at 10:30 PM

Optimist Optimist
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

15.07.2018
20:10
26°c
4
NW 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Jul 15
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 4 am
Club Racing Summer Series 4 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 18
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13
Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Optimist Oppie Summer BBQ & Disco
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me