Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Social

Social

All items related to the social side of the club

Calendar
16/06/2018 - Lost Property Sale
10am - 2pm (in the clubhouse)

Large volume of unclaimed kit, clothing etc. will be available for sale

Keenly priced - Everything must go!

Payment cash preferably or cheques accepted. All proceeds to future BSC social events
18/08/2018 - Mid-Summer Party
More details coming soon....
13/04/2018 - Quiz Night with Fish & Chip Supper
More details coming soon....
24/03/2018 - Easter Decorations & Treasure Hunt
Saturday, 24 March, 10.30am - 1pm
£6.50 per person

Come along and make some lovely Easter decorations.

Take home your hand-painted pot, decoupage eggs and Easter hanging decorations. Followed up by a treasure hunt within the grounds.

Most materials are provided but please bring an apron (or wear old clothes for painting), bring your sharpies. There will be prizes for the best pot.

Please indicate when booking your space if you can’t eat chocolate.

More Details & Book Places Here
15/09/2018 - Picnic & Music Evening
More details coming soon....
01/12/2018 - Wreath Making & Carols round the Tree
More details coming soon....
24/11/2018 - Annual Awards Dinner
More details coming soon....
26/09/2018 - Taste & Talk Evening (Wine, Cheese & Beer)
More details coming soon....
21/10/2018 - Make a Guy for the Bonfire
More details coming soon....
26/10/2018 - Halloween (Bonfire, Soup & Hot Dogs)
More details coming soon....
<<  [ 1 ]   2   3   4   5   6  >>
1 - 10 of 55
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

16.07.2018
23:45
17°c
4
W 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Jul 17
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 18
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13
Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Optimist Oppie Summer BBQ & Disco
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me