Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Windsurfing

Windsurfing

No description available.

Calendar
17/09/2016 - LWA Summer Series
A last minute change to the calendar moving the event from KIng George Reservoir to Burghfield.

More Details



Windsurfing Racing with the LWA

Briefing at all events is scheduled for 10.30 with first race at 11.00. Usually two races are held before lunch and two afterwards, weather permitting. Entry fees for 2016 are Adults £17 and Youths/Juniors £7.
07/11/2015 - LWA Icebreaker
Details to follow
<<  [ 1 ]  >>
1 - 5 of 5
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

26.05.2018
17:15
25°c
19
ENE 19 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, May 26
Youth Youth Race Training
Sunday, May 27
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 10 am
Club Racing Spring Series 10 pm
Monday, May 28
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 5
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 6
Wednesday, May 30
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, May 31
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jun 1
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Duck Hunt
Saturday, Jun 2
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Day
Sunday, Jun 3
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 3 & 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7
Thursday, Jun 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting - TBC
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 9
Admiral's Club Battle of Burghfield
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Starts
Sunday, Jun 10
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 7 & 8
Wednesday, Jun 13
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 8
Thursday, Jun 14
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me