Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Safety Cover

Safety Cover

No description available.
Safety Cover
Parent:Recreational

Calendar
12/09/2015 - NO Saturday Safety Cover
There will be no Saturday Sailing Cover for 12th September due to the large number of competitors and supporters attending the Optimist Open.
19/09/2015 - Saturday Safety Cover
Club Safety Boat cover from 11 - 4
02/05/2015 - Saturday Safety Cover
30/06/2018 - Saturday Safety Cover
19/08/2017 - Saturday Safety Cover
12/08/2017 - Saturday Safety Cover
05/08/2017 - Saturday Safety Cover
29/07/2017 - Saturday Safety Cover
<<  [ 1 ]   2   3   4   5  >>
1 - 10 of 45
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

15.08.2018
22:10
19°c
12
SW 12 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Aug 15
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 17
Thursday, Aug 16
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Aug 17
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 18
Social Mid-Summer Party - Booking Extended
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 19
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 9 am
Club Racing Summer Series 9 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me