Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
2016 Admiral's Club

2016 Admiral's Club

2016 Admiral's Club Programme

We are pleased to announce this schedule of activities:-

07-May-16 Treasure Hunt
14-May-16 Boat Handling - Spinnakers
21-May-16 BSC OPEN DAY
28-May-16 Boat Handling - Rudderless Sailing
04-Jun-16 Battle of Burghfield
11-Jun-16 Boat Handling - Practicing Race Starts
28-Jun-16 Boat Handling - Buddy Racing
25-Jun-16 Pancakes on an Island
02-Jul-16 Boat Handling - Buddy Racing
09-Jul-16 Fun Day & BBQ
16-Jul-16 Kids vs Oppie Racing & BBQ
23-Jul-16 Boat Handling
30-Jul-16 Season Finale


For further details about each activity please use the links in the calendar.

All the above dates & suggested activities are weather dependent, so the content on the day may need to be adjusted to suit conditions.



Admiral's Club Documents

Additional details and rules for various Admiral's club activities can be found Here




Created on 27/04/2016 09:31 AM by Sharon Bullock
Updated on 26/03/2018 10:03 PM by Kevin Druce
 Printable Version
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

19.07.2018
12:40
23°c
2
ENE 2 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 7
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 8
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me