Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Blaze

Blaze

Blaze at Burghfield

Blaze Training Day - 7th April 2018

ASWC Logo

We're planning to hold a Blaze training day on Saturday April 7th. The plan is that training will be run by the Andrew Simpson Watersports Centre who've recently taken over the training establishment at Burghfield.

The Blaze CA have kindly offered to subsidise the training for its members, so the cost will be £15 per person. Thanks to all those who've filled out the initial form - it demonstrated there was enough interest to proceed.

Because needing to know number of attendees is more critical than for a 'normal' event, we're asking that anyone planning to attend please sign up & pay in advance before the end of Wednesday 4th April. So could you please fill out this new Webcollect form. (Apologies to all of you who've already filled out a form, the original one didn't have any means of collecting money!)

Note your contact details are only so we can contact you with information relating to this specific event. On completion of the event all this information will be deleted.

Any questions,

Mike Bell
Blaze 807





Created on 17/01/2006 08:52 AM by Ian Bullock
Updated on 05/03/2018 06:54 AM by Mike Bell
 Printable Version
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

23.05.2018
19:55
16°c
6
NNE 6 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, May 23
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 5
Thursday, May 24
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 25
TGI Friday Sailing
Saturday, May 26
Youth Youth Race Training
Sunday, May 27
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 10 am
Club Racing Spring Series 10 pm
Monday, May 28
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 5
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 6
Wednesday, May 30
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, May 31
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jun 1
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Duck Hunt
Saturday, Jun 2
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Day
Sunday, Jun 3
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 3 & 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7
Thursday, Jun 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting - TBC
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 9
Admiral's Club Battle of Burghfield
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Starts
Sunday, Jun 10
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 7 & 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me