Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
2017 Youth Race & Train

Please complete this form if you would like to participate in the Youth Race & Train Afternoons.

Open to all BSC members aged under 18 and their Crew. Open to any Slow Handicap or RYA Recognised Youth or Junior Class Boat (excluding Optimists). Parent/Child combinations are fine! Non-member Crew fee £5

Saturday afternoons on the 18th March, 1st April, 15th April

Meet rigged and ready at 13:00

We’ll train for part of the afternoon to develop key sailing and racing skills. This will be followed by some short course, rapid fire races. Each race counts towards an overall series and prizes will be awarded.



* Helm Name
* Helm Email
* Helm Contact Number
* Helm under 18 years?
Yes
No
* Boat Type
Crew Name
Crew Email
Crew Contact Number
Crew under 18 years?
Yes
No
Crew - Burghfield SC member?
Yes
No
* Attending 18th March?
Yes
No
* Attending 1st April?
Yes
No
* Attending 15th April?
Yes
No
* Just checking you're human ... How many days in a week?
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

28.06.2017
08:05
15°c
4
N 4 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Jun 28
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 29
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Jul 1
Hansa (Access) Hansa Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Pancakes on an Island
Sunday, Jul 2
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Events 2017 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl
Wednesday, Jul 5
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jul 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, Jul 7
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Jul 8
Optimist Pathway Training
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Burghfield Paddle
Sunday, Jul 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 1
Club Racing Summer Series PM 1
Wednesday, Jul 12
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 13
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 14
Optimist Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 15
Optimist Oppie Camp Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 16
Optimist Oppie Camp Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series AM 2
Club Racing Summer Series PM 2
Wednesday, Jul 19
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jul 20
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 22
Optimist Pathway Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Boat Handling
Sunday, Jul 23
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 3
Club Racing Summer Series PM 3
Wednesday, Jul 26
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 27
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 29
Optimist Burghfield Round the (Pylon) Island Race - Provisional
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club
Sunday, Jul 30
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 4
Club Racing Summer Series PM 4
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me