Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 101 - 110 of 119 Name None Description None Updated None
The Start Volvo Ocean Race - Leg 8

Volvo Open 70s in the Solent
12/06/2006 01:01 PM
Lymington Regatta Lymington Regtatta

Burghfield sailors shine at the Harken Royal Lymington Optimist Regatta Fleet Open 2006
04/06/2006 09:14 PM
Combined Open Day and Fun Day 2006 Open Day / Fun Day

Combined Open Day and Fun Day 2006
23/05/2006 02:20 PM
Basilica Optimist National Club Team Racing Championships Optimist Team Racing

Basilica National Optimist Club Team Racing Championships
22/05/2006 07:36 PM
Alex Blundell's Birthday splash Windsurfing

Alex Blundell's Birthday splash
19/05/2006 12:00 PM
953 RS 200 Open 2006

RS 200/400 Open 2006 10/05/2006 01:06 PM
Optimist Open 2006 Optimist Open Meeting 2006

10/05/2006 01:05 PM
Sail past spectators 25th Anniversary

Step back in time 25 years to when we celebrated our silver anniversary. 10/05/2006 12:03 PM
Optimist Open 2006 Optimist Open 2006

07/05/2006 07:26 AM
34 Challenger Open April 2006

25/04/2006 02:13 PM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   [ 11 ]   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

15.08.2018
22:15
19°c
7
SW 7 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Aug 15
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 17
Thursday, Aug 16
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Aug 17
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 18
Social Mid-Summer Party - Booking Extended
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 19
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 9 am
Club Racing Summer Series 9 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me