Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 101 - 110 of 116 Name None Description None Updated None
Basilica Optimist National Club Team Racing Championships Optimist Team Racing

Basilica National Optimist Club Team Racing Championships
22/05/2006 07:36 PM
Alex Blundell's Birthday splash Windsurfing

Alex Blundell's Birthday splash
19/05/2006 12:00 PM
953 RS 200 Open 2006

RS 200/400 Open 2006 10/05/2006 01:06 PM
Optimist Open 2006 Optimist Open Meeting 2006

10/05/2006 01:05 PM
Sail past spectators 25th Anniversary

Step back in time 25 years to when we celebrated our silver anniversary. 10/05/2006 12:03 PM
Optimist Open 2006 Optimist Open 2006

07/05/2006 07:26 AM
34 Challenger Open April 2006

25/04/2006 02:13 PM
12 halloween 2005

27/03/2006 02:02 PM
23 general laser racing photos

27/03/2006 01:42 PM
....gone! general slow fleet racing photos

27/03/2006 01:42 PM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   [ 11 ]   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

23.04.2018
05:10
9°c
3
WSW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me