Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 101 - 110 of 119 Name None Description None Updated None
The Start Volvo Ocean Race - Leg 8

Volvo Open 70s in the Solent
12/06/2006 01:01 PM
Lymington Regatta Lymington Regtatta

Burghfield sailors shine at the Harken Royal Lymington Optimist Regatta Fleet Open 2006
04/06/2006 09:14 PM
Combined Open Day and Fun Day 2006 Open Day / Fun Day

Combined Open Day and Fun Day 2006
23/05/2006 02:20 PM
Basilica Optimist National Club Team Racing Championships Optimist Team Racing

Basilica National Optimist Club Team Racing Championships
22/05/2006 07:36 PM
Alex Blundell's Birthday splash Windsurfing

Alex Blundell's Birthday splash
19/05/2006 12:00 PM
953 RS 200 Open 2006

RS 200/400 Open 2006 10/05/2006 01:06 PM
Optimist Open 2006 Optimist Open Meeting 2006

10/05/2006 01:05 PM
Sail past spectators 25th Anniversary

Step back in time 25 years to when we celebrated our silver anniversary. 10/05/2006 12:03 PM
Optimist Open 2006 Optimist Open 2006

07/05/2006 07:26 AM
34 Challenger Open April 2006

25/04/2006 02:13 PM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   [ 11 ]   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.06.2018
19:35
24°c
4
NNW 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 14
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me