Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 61 - 70 of 119 Name None Description None Updated None
Acces Nationals Day 2 Access Nationals 11/12th July 2008

Photos by Jeremy Carey from The Access Nationals held at BSC on the 11/12th July 2008 12/07/2008 09:16 PM
E7021386 Wednesday Evening 2nd July 2008

Wed 2-Jul-2008
A selection of boats racing on a Wednesday, taken by Chris Jordan from the Committee Boat 02/07/2008 09:33 PM
39 Wednesday evening Race 25th June 08

Selection of images taken from a power boat25th june, Wednesday evening racing. Jeremy Carey 02/07/2008 10:31 AM
E6221319 Sunday 22nd June 2008

Windy Sunday in June
Boats planing, gybing and capsizing in the sun... Taken by Asymmetric Fleet Captain - Chris Jordan 24/06/2008 05:24 PM
  Wednesday Evening Racing

by Heather Cater
Wednesday Evening Series 1, race 3, 2008. Some pictures from the committee boat during one of the nicest sailing evening we could hope for. 14/05/2008 11:59 AM
 Challenger Open, 2008

by Simon Smith
14/05/2008 08:26 AM
27 Open Day 2008

12/05/2008 10:10 AM
47 Clubhouse photo competition

09/04/2008 07:31 PM
 Snowy Burghfield

Some pictures of Burghfield in the Snow by Virginia Leigh 07/04/2008 06:43 PM
(c) Kevin Butler Optimist and Laser 4.7 Winter Open

9th February, 2008
18/02/2008 07:53 AM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   [ 7 ]   8   9   10   11   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

15.08.2018
22:15
19°c
7
SW 7 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Aug 15
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 17
Thursday, Aug 16
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Aug 17
Admiral's Club Trip to Fed Week
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 18
Social Mid-Summer Party - Booking Extended
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 19
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 9 am
Club Racing Summer Series 9 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me