Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 71 - 80 of 116 Name None Description None Updated None
32 Laser Open 2007

Laser Open 2007
16/10/2007 07:21 AM
Ents 10 Enterprise Open 2007

Ents
23/09/2007 07:03 PM
   Access Open, 2007

Pictures by Simon Smith
21/09/2007 05:40 PM
The Blood-bath Wednesday Evening

Wed 2007
30/08/2007 07:18 PM
 Oppie Camp 2007

Pictures by Adrian Dowle
28/06/2007 05:05 PM
   Open Day, 2007

Photos by Jeremy & Jean 24/05/2007 06:08 AM
   Burghfield Optimist Open

12th May, 2007
Pictures by Adrian Dowle 13/05/2007 07:29 PM
  Lymington Easter Regatta

6-7 April 2007
Photos from the second day including the Easter Bunny (pink and fluffy of course!!) 07/05/2007 08:54 PM
Second race Easter Monday 2007

12/04/2007 09:56 PM
  Optimist Open Training

3rd March 2007
Photos by Sharon Bullock. 05/03/2007 01:36 PM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   [ 8 ]   9   10   11   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

23.04.2018
05:10
9°c
3
WSW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 11
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Saturday, May 12
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Open Day BSC Open Day
Windsurfing 2018 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 13
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 8 am
Club Racing Spring Series 8 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me