Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 71 - 80 of 119 Name None Description None Updated None
Day 1 windward mark 2 National 12 Winter seeries

17/01/2008 03:00 PM
124 Sunday Racing - Jan 13

Jan13
Some pictures of a breezy weekend in January 2008. Photographers: Chris and Gill Jordan Camera: Olympus E-510 16/01/2008 02:25 PM
33 Dinner Dance 2007

dinner dance
26/11/2007 11:46 PM
32 Laser Open 2007

Laser Open 2007
16/10/2007 07:21 AM
Ents 10 Enterprise Open 2007

Ents
23/09/2007 07:03 PM
   Access Open, 2007

Pictures by Simon Smith
21/09/2007 05:40 PM
The Blood-bath Wednesday Evening

Wed 2007
30/08/2007 07:18 PM
 Oppie Camp 2007

Pictures by Adrian Dowle
28/06/2007 05:05 PM
   Open Day, 2007

Photos by Jeremy & Jean 24/05/2007 06:08 AM
   Burghfield Optimist Open

12th May, 2007
Pictures by Adrian Dowle 13/05/2007 07:29 PM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   [ 8 ]   9   10   11   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.06.2018
19:35
24°c
4
NNW 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 14
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me