Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Albums


Photo Albums 91 - 100 of 119 Name None Description None Updated None
Postponement (still) RYA South Zone Championships

Weymouth
09/10/2006 07:50 PM
Aerial Photo Aerial Photos

Aerial Photos of Burghfield Sailing Club
Many thanks to Mike Farrow who took these from a Microlite. 09/10/2006 08:09 AM
28 Comodore's Reception September 2006

Comodores Reception
25/09/2006 04:31 PM
Luke seems pleased Wednesday Evening Awards

2006 Awards
31/08/2006 01:05 PM
400s Coming Ashore: Monday 2006 RS400 Nationals

2006 RS400 Nationals
29/08/2006 08:52 AM
58 Optimist Nationals Regatta Fleets 2006

Burghfield sailors in the regatta fleets at Pwllheli - 2006 Volvo Musto Optimist National Championships 5 - 11 August 2006 14/08/2006 06:34 PM
Mudeford Open Mudeford Optimist Open

Mudeford
17 Sailers from Burghfield travel to Mudeford to take part in the anual Optimist open 17/07/2006 11:04 AM
China 32nd America's Cup Act12

AC-act12
09/07/2006 07:49 AM
Summer Party Summer Party 2006

50th Anniversary Summer Party
03/07/2006 07:32 AM
Oppie Camp Oppie Camp 2006

Photos of the 2006 oppie camp. To be updated later 20/06/2006 04:05 PM

5 10 20 50    <<   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   [ 10 ]   11   12   >>
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.06.2018
19:35
24°c
4
NNW 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 14
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me