Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Photo Album: Access Open, 2007

Order By:  Newest | Oldest  First List Albums | Slide Show

Limits: 1 | 4 | 9 | 16 <<   [ 1 ]   2   3   >>















































Limits: 1 | 4 | 9 | 16 <<   [ 1 ]   2   3   >>

 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

26.06.2016
12:40
19°c
4
WSW 4 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Jun 26
Club Racing Oppie Club 10
Club Racing 2-Race Trial: Race 4&5 of 6
Club Racing 2-Race Trial: Race 6 of 6
Wednesday, Jun 29
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jun 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Jul 2
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Boat Handling:Buddy Racing
Sunday, Jul 3
Club Racing Oppie Club 11
Club Racing Summer Series AM
Club Racing Summer Series PM
Tuesday, Jul 5
Club Racing Club Race Management Evening
Wednesday, Jul 6
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Jul 9
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Fun Day & BBQ
Sunday, Jul 10
Club Racing Oppie Club 12
Club Racing Summer Series AM
Club Racing Summer Series PM
Wednesday, Jul 13
Private NHS Training
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13
Thursday, Jul 14
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 15
Optimist Oppie Camp - Day 1
Saturday, Jul 16
Optimist Oppie Camp - Day 2
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Kids vs Adults Oppie Racing & BBQ
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me